Joe Frank

Joe Frank

Testimonials

4.833 completed on July 8, 2018

Reviewed by Elizabeth A M. for Joe Frank

Ostrander, OH
Joe is always available and very knowledgeable about all the questions we had! Thanks Joe!

5.0 completed on July 4, 2018

Reviewed by Robert W S. for Joe Frank

Columbus, OH
Joe was great from day one. Very professional, detailing every step through each process. Down to earth guy. Would DEFINITELY recommend! 2 thumbs up!!

5.0 completed on June 17, 2018

Reviewed by Tara D M. for Joe Frank

Galena, OH
Smooth process and excellent communication.

4.833 completed on June 15, 2018

Reviewed by Derek W. for Joe Frank

Summerfield, NC
Great experience and kept me up to date all along the process!

4.833 completed on June 4, 2018

Reviewed by Desiree E V. for Joe Frank

Columbus, OH
I appreciate Joe’s thorough and timely responses. He was always professional and effective.

5.0 completed on May 26, 2018

Reviewed by Joshua A V. for Joe Frank

Delaware, OH
Joe did everything possible and in his power for us in an extremely quick and dedicated manner. He kicks ass, takes names, and gives loans.

4.833 completed on May 26, 2018

Reviewed by Joel M A. for Joe Frank

Galena, OH
We were very happy with our experience with joe. we had a open line of communication with timely responses. Joe answered all our questions. Thanks Joe for your time .

5.0 completed on April 29, 2018

Reviewed by Christopher G G. for Joe Frank

Westerville, OH
What a fantastic experience! I can’t believe you can make buying a house so easy! Thank you!

5.0 completed on April 11, 2018

Reviewed by Chad D J. for Joe Frank

DELAWARE, OH
Joe made it a point to fully explain things to us throughout the process. This gave me comfort that things were more than handled. Joe was also extremely flexible. We had a few unforeseen changes during this process and he went out of his way to ensure we were able to close on time. I cant thank him enough.

5.0 completed on April 10, 2018

Reviewed by Clare L J. for Joe Frank

DELAWARE, OH
Joe was amazing throughout the entire process. He went above and beyond to help us. Thank you Joe! -Chad and Clare Jordan

5.0 completed on April 5, 2018

Reviewed by Scott M B. for Joe Frank

Sparta, OH
He helped me a lot with the difficult stuff with being first time home buyer, I would recommend him to any one. I would like to give a shout out to Key/Crum Realty for Recommending Joe and Evolve Bank & Trust!

5.0 completed on March 24, 2018

Reviewed by Todd N N. for Joe Frank

Delaware, OH
We were very pleased with Joe. He was very helpful and the process was quick and easy. I definitely recommend him!

5.0 completed on March 18, 2018

Reviewed by Sean V K. for Joe Frank

MOUNT GILEAD, OH
We got our house!

5.0 completed on March 18, 2018

Reviewed by Josie A K. for Joe Frank

MOUNT GILEAD, OH
Joe was very informative and was able to work around my demanding work schedule as well as my husband's.

5.0 completed on March 16, 2018

Reviewed by Ann R M. for Joe Frank

COLUMBUS, OH
Joe answers his own phone and starts with personalized service right from the start. He is very knowledgeable and does it right the first time. Competitive rates, timely, accurate and great communication earns 10 stars on my scale!

5.0 completed on March 11, 2018

Reviewed by Sarah L K. for Joe Frank

SUNBURY, OH
Thanks, Joe. You made my experience buying a house by myself so easy. You responded quickly to all my questions and were kind and patient even with the pressure of a ridiculously fast closing. You guys are awesome!

5.0 completed on March 7, 2018

Reviewed by Jennifer L G. for Joe Frank

New Albany, OH
Professional, quick to respond to calls and emails, and easy to work with. Made our mortgage process quick and smooth. He makes sure you understand each detail and helps you anticipate the next steps.

5.0 completed on March 6, 2018

Reviewed by Joseph B. for Joe Frank

Pickerington, OH
This was my second mortgage through Joe and it went extremely well.

5.0 completed on February 27, 2018

Reviewed by Orest Y S. for Joe Frank

Centerburg, OH
Joe was Extremely supportive Always ready to answer any question I had. Explaining every step of the process in great detail. joe went above and beyond for me to get my house loan

5.0 completed on February 24, 2018

Reviewed by Kreg K. for Joe Frank

Best Loan Officer in the business!

5.0 completed on February 24, 2018

Reviewed by Alla S. for Joe Frank

Centerburg, OH
Always helpful, always calls with new information and picks up the phone when needed or calls back asap!

5.0 completed on February 3, 2018

Reviewed by Kimberly M. for Joe Frank

Delaware, OH
He always answered every question we had any time of the day. Very thorough and patient throughout our journey Pleasure to work with.

5.0 completed on January 21, 2018

Reviewed by Cindy S. for Joe Frank

Delaware, OH
I am totally pleased with working with Joe on this house purchase. He made the process so easy for me and look forward to working with him in the future!

5.0 completed on December 29, 2017

Reviewed by Monica L. for Joe Frank

Columbus, OH
Joe was on top of everything, I will highly recommend his services. If I had a question he would get back to me in minutes or give me a call right away to make sure I had all of the information I needed and he was very clear about what the process was. I did very little and he took care of the rest, seamless and so happy in my new house!! Thanks Joe!!

5.0 completed on November 21, 2017

Reviewed by Kyle A. for Joe Frank

Pataskala, OH
Joe made our entire process a breeze! He was extremely supportive and helped us through each step and ensures that everything was taken care of. He was very efficient and helped us to close on our new home even earlier than expected.

There are currently no testimonials available.


Line


Get started with Mortgage Services

Please do not send sensitive personal information, financial or otherwise, through an unsecured forum.


Evolve Bank & Trust Loan Production and Representative Offices are not full service branch locations of Evolve Bank & Trust. These offices do not engage in general banking transactions, such as deposits or payments, and only provide Residential Mortgage Loans. Equal Housing Lender. All loans subject to credit approval. Corporate NMLS# 509256.

Entering Third Party Site

By accessing this link you will be leaving Evolve Bank & Trust's website and entering a website hosted by another party. Please be advised that you will no longer be subject to, or under the protection of, the privacy and security policies of Evolve Bank & Trust's website. We encourage you to read and evaluate the privacy and security policies of the site you are entering, which may be different than those of Evolve Bank & Trust.

Login to your account.

Choose your account type

Register for Online Banking

Already have a Banking account & want to open another?
Create your secondary account now.


Already have a Mortgage but want to apply for another?
Apply for a new mortgage now.

Need help finding something?